Theadamlife

Winter day

Kategori: På svenska

On my way home from work now after a day that has gone surprisingly fast! Feels like the only thing that I am doing nowadays is writing e-mails back and forward... The reward of success I guess!! ;)

No just kidding! I feel very happy with my new job title but it has brought forward much more to do than before. Has loads of stuff to do now regarding my new task of recruiting people to the international team! Today there was like nobody in the office though... Everyone was away for some reason so I had the whole international space by myself!! Thereby the relaxed outfit today.

You can really feel that winter is on its way in now. Not the kind of winter we have in Sweden with loads of snow and minus degrees. Here winter is more drizzling rain that feels like ice in your face and constant cloudy skies!

Winter is here! (note the thick mittens)

Kommentarer

  • lova säger:

    äsch, idag hade vi sol och vår i luften ;) har inte regnat i borås på mer än en vecka. Den perfekta november ;)

    2011-11-09 | 16:51:28

Kommentera inlägget här: