Theadamlife

Ready, set, GO!

Kategori: På svenska

Finally managed to fix my sales numbers for the week and also accomplished all the things I needed before Monday.

Monday is a big day, then we will put to test my capabilities of being a good HR manager! On Monday we have three new people coming in to the company to start working with the sales and it's my task to learn them everything I can about the job! The poor things won't even know what's coming for them... I remember my first day in the company, one million new things to learn!

We have also managed the few desks we have so that we could fit in the new ones. This means in the long run that you will have a look into our new office on Champs Elyssés!! ;)

Note also that we have joined the very popular post-it wars! (especially proud since I more or less forced my colleagues to help me with it, haha)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: