Theadamlife

Public face licking should be forbidden

Kategori: På svenska

On my way to work now, on bus 42. I was so happy when I found this bus to go to work, it saves me time, it's less crowded and smelly than the metro and I get to see the Eiffel tower every day :)

Yesterday the worst thing that happened to me on this bus happened. I was nearly enough eye raped by a couple sitting next to me! Well they were not really getting it on in the bus but they insisted on making out the whole journey for 20 min... It was not really kissing, I would more call it face licking! Their tongues was more outside the lips in the face... (that's what I could say from sitting right next to them from my pereferique eye sight).

The question you might ask yourself is why I did not grab another seat if I felt so disgusted?

The thing is that the bus was nearly full and the girl was occupying the seat next to her with her little purse and since they were making out so violently I guessed that nobody had dared to ask her to move it away to free a seat...

AND I HATE WHEN PEOPLE OCCUPY SEATS WITH THEIR STUFF

So I simply had to tell her to move it away and instead I had suffer from public face licking on my way home that night.

Kommentarer

  • lova säger:

    haha chilla! lite face licking har väl ingen dött av :D

    2011-11-09 | 17:07:05

Kommentera inlägget här: