Theadamlife

Friday today!!

Kategori: På svenska

Friday!!! "Ehm... Maybe not", the clever reader says because it's not really Friday in the rest of the world but here in France it's a public holiday tomorrow which means that it's weekend tomorrow already! :)

This long weekend will be spent in Milano! The Italian Capitol of fashion, also famous for the big cathedral Domo and for being industrial and ugly, haha! Well I'm not scared, I go there with almost no expectations at all so I don't think I will be able to be disappointed. I'm just looking forward to leave town and to stay in a hotel :) Isn't it great to stay at hotels? Someone cleaning your mess every day, serving you breakfast and hopefully there will be a big bathroom as well, maybe even with BATH?!

Excitement is the word that describes this day the most

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: