Theadamlife

New look!

Kategori: In English

Since I have now found a job in Paris I have decided that I will stay here a bit longer... more to say that I will stay here for an unlimited time! :)

Last day of freedom today though since i will start my new job on monday! Tomorrow I am going to Sweden to celebrate my mom's and brother's birthday! Its gonna nice to go back a little so I can bring more stuff from my wardrobe as well as some kitchen stuff that I have lying at home deep down in my closet.


So this new change of life deserves a new look on the blog! I have been working all morning with it so I hope it will be satisfying.

Now I will go and take my daily jog around the eiffel tower and then in the afternoon there will be more shopping!

Whoopwhoop!
(and if you cant see the new look of the blog, it means that you need to update your browser)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: