Theadamlife

Update and traveling

Kategori: In English

the good news is that it hasb't gone so much time since my last update (my summer break from the blog was longer!!). This time i havent written since 3 weeks and 4 days, not too bad i must say! even though.. yes.. i should feel a bit ashamed for letting all my readers down! ;)

Well im home in the countryside now and has been here since i came home from my amazing holiday on the continent. I prefer to call it the continent because its so different from Sweden.Its weird, just cross the the baltic sea and suddenly you enter Germany, Benelux and France and people are immediately more friendly, the architecture change and the air is different. and most of all..

I LOVE IT!

That is also probably why i had a little breakdown when i got back home to the countryside again and realized that now i will be sitting here in the middle of nowhere and wait until i find a job... and who knows how long that may take!?

Now i hav settled in my situation anyway and im trying to make the best of it and preparing myself for job interviews but how can i make myself more relaxed? Just the thought of going to an interview makes my heart beat to a pulse of 200! (not statistically proofed...)

A few days ago i understood that i cant sit and worry about everything, now is the time to work on the stuff i never have time for otherwise! Therefore i have been a lot in the gym, i have taken time to make my CV perfect, analyzing job channels and working on my skin colour ;)

Anyway my euro trip was amazing and I have a feeling that i might be coming back soon...


Fascinating buildings



And best of friends!!


 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: