Theadamlife

the saturday

Kategori: In English

last saturday i had my last (among the very few) party in Gothenburg! I took a break from the home exam to drink some wine with dear friends.

Despite lack of own wine i managed to get some, probably because of my excellent social skills and totally charming eyes... Or it could be the more likely reason that Dana had gotten some wine from her friends and wanted to share...

The party was in the to me unknown suburb of gothenburg in my friend Kjells enormous house. I tried many times to change the music but the natives were too many. I have realized that Gothenburg is the alternative town in Sweden, plenty of synth music is played everywhere and so also at this party!

After some drinks you can manage to listen to anything :)

No but seriously, great evening and im happy i one last party in Gothenburg this semester, I think I so deserved it! This semester has been too many long study days instead of long party nights. I just hope the thesis grade will make up for the effort!

 





Kjell is half Asian?

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: