Theadamlife

freedom is just around the corner!

Kategori: In English

I went up today to be in school at eight to do the final presentation of the thesis. I was in time and had decided to look professional (which i already decided the day before...) and wear a nice white shirt and tie. I was about to take on the shirt before eating breakfast but then i remembered again that its not a very good combination to eat breakfast when being totally over-tired... (i would have half of the food on the white shirt!)

Sooo i decided to get totally ready before taking on the shirt and tie. With plenty of time to go to the tram, I open my closet, take on the shirt, find my tie...

TO NOTICE THAT IT IS UN-TIED!

crap indeed... i dont know how to tie a tie!

Luckliy skype was close to hand so i called the only timezone that is awake at 7.45 in the morning, Taiwan! Mr Bo helped and after some time i guess i learned how to tie it! ;)

The presentation went really good anyway and our mentor (who will grade the thesis) defended the paper more than we did! I really want a god grade on this, it would be a perfect end for my studies!


Look at that tie...


Now its "just" the home exam left!

A monster exam... aaaaaaahhh!

Kommentarer

  • Herfindahl-Hirschman säger:

    Congratulations to your magister - you should give your tie another shot tho..

    2010-05-28 | 07:59:24

Kommentera inlägget här: