Theadamlife

I fit into my skinny jeans again!!

Kategori: In English

I finally dared to do it today. I have been looking with one eye on my old skinny jeans for some days now without daring to try them on. I brought them to Taiwan but in the beginning of the semester it was just too hot to wear them so i left them in the closet. When it started getting colder i tried them on, just to realize that i couldnt even get them over my ass!

I have never been so chocked... now i know how it feels to gain weight, before i have only lost weight and i must say that it is a much more welcome feeling!


As you can see there are some love handles to get rid of still...  beware you are next!!


It was so sad when i was in taiwan and suddenly realized that i had gained so much weight. As i have said here on the blog before, every european that goes to Asia gain weight. I guess we are not used to the food but in my case it was because i didnt exercise at all! I simply took the scooter everywhere...

This picture shows the best shape I have had this far i think. Its from the end of august 2009, right before Hong Kong. I exercised one hour, six days a week, three months during the summer. Im aiming for an even better body this year because now i know how to do it!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: