Theadamlife

Hello yo

Kategori: In English

hej hej hello, im back again. i guess i have turned into a weekly blogger instead of a daily one. So sad.

but right now there is nothing going on anyway. It is exam week and exam is within two days!! And i am not nearly done yet, shit...

Well i am at least very focused.Today i went to school at 8 in the morning which led to the fact that i had to wait outside the library for ten minutes before it opened! I think i can count on one hand how many times i have done that in my life.

There is still loads to study so i think that i'd better get started.

My camera is still dead, i guess i have to buy a new one. Unfourtunately i have to many abroad plans right now to afford it. I think i am gonna book most of it today! :D i will tell you more about that later...

Right now i just know that i have a looong day ahead of me with loads of book reading and computer writing. 
and that i miss taiwan... soooo much!

Summer has already arrived there, 30 degrees and sun in Kaohsiung every day..
those bastards




Taiwan in my heart!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: