Theadamlife

This is a milestone

Kategori: In English

And so I am done with school... forever!

I reflected over my four years in university (Yes, its four full years!!). I cant believe time has gone by so fast!

The pages I have read.
The stress that sometimes has been so intense that I have broken into tears.
The joy of actually learning interesting stuff.
The infinite hours in classes being bored as hell.
So many uncountable people I have met.
Tears from laughs.
Amazing parties.
Learnings for life.
Great memories.

Best friends



So many many hours of student living has come to an end and I guess I still can't believe it...


With this insert I guess I only want to say: CONGRATULATIONS to Me and Bob for finishing these many years together!


Four Freakin' Fabulous years!! :D

Kommentarer

  • Bobbeh säger:

    Oh yeah baby!!! We rock ;D

    2010-06-02 | 23:34:00
  • Ari Gold säger:

    Congratulations! I am happy for you two..

    santé!

    2010-06-03 | 00:27:14

Kommentera inlägget här: