Theadamlife

Home!

Kategori: In English

I've been home now for just over 24 hours and actually... I LOVE IT!

The whole family has been really busy with my little brother's graduation party tomorrow. Like all the relatives are coming! I think we will be around 40- 50 people. Its gonna be fun to meet everyone again. I think my relatives are all very cool and i can talk to everyone easily. We may not have the closest contact with all of them, it would on the other hand be impossible... I mean imagine taking care of all ones friends and aquantancies and at the same time having all the relatives to check up with... No relatives are great to have because they will always be there. Blood is thicker than water after all! ;)

I have been working with cleaning the house all day (especially my room). My room was such a big mess, clothes everywhere from my wardrobre here and from the little suit case i brought with me from my closet in Gothenburg. I have noooo idea how i will fit everything into my closet and drawer i have here in my room... I guess i have to do the unsoeakable again... THROW CLOTHES!

How much it may hurt in my heart, i guess it will be neccessary... ;(

Even though i have been inside most of the day, the weather has been really hot and sooo beautiful! The best thing with the graduation party is that the whole family is working to get the house perfectly clean and the garden looks amazing!

Summer is probably the best in Sweden... It's still sunny outside and its almost 22.00 now.

Here is some pictures from tonight. We sat outside in the sun, had some wine and take away to celebrate my new master degree :)



Here are some pictures taken just now!








Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: