Theadamlife

Dont blame the clothes, blame the wardrobe

Kategori: In English

So now I have fully moved into my house outside Eksjö. Its actually really nice to be home with the parents, they are not too demanding and we are mostly having just fun all the time. The buy me food and pay my travel expenses, isnt it great!

The problem is though all my clothes... This constant problem! On one hand they are always too few but on the other hand they are just too many!

My mom counted that i have over 20 pair of jeans... I didnt listen

Its pretty sick on one hand to have so many clothes and i guess i should throw some...

But its like this (the logic of clothes-keeping philosophy):

- I bought all clothes for a reason
- If i dont use the clothes it means that i had a bad reason to buy them
- I'm not an unreasonable person!
- I have to keep the clothes

Instead of pulling my nerves together and throw out the stuff i took my brothers drawer and now it feels like im living in a castle.


Not too bad of a solution eeh?



The royal sleeping place

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: