Theadamlife

Good bye lovely

Kategori: In English

and so we are leaving this wonderful city but i definetely think that i will come back one day, when i have loads of money! I have also been thinking about coming back here for work. This whole environment just encourages work and proffessionalism and i like it!

Well, the travel continues, first back to Kuala Lumpur to reaload our luggage and buy some more stuff that is needed on the beach. I sat on my favourite sunglasses in Boracay so now i have to buy new ones. Well i still have my Rayban's but i need to alternate between stuff of course! ;) Apparently there is a chinatown in KL as well where there is a fake market (as there is in like every city in asia!). I love fake markets, not just becuase you can find loads of nice fake stuff there but also because there you can bargain!! 

Before i came to asia i was a bit afraid to even ask for a price. It was so much easier to buy stuff when it had a price tag on it. Now i have turned into quite the opposite, I just love bargaining for stuff! Especially when i can do it in chinese ;) It will be hard to go back to sweden and you cant demand a different price than what's on the tag... Maybe you will find me in the flea markets every weekend instead!

I actually bargained for this hotel room, but that was easy since the toilet is full of mould!!

Now we are off to meet my dearest Singaporian Veronica for lunch and then we will catch a luxury bus to KL. No idea where we will find it though but i hope that the people will be more civilized here than they were in KL, ouff  

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: