Theadamlife

Crazy for shopping

Kategori: In English

I just can’t help it, when there is so much cheap stuff around me I just have to buy something. This picture is taken after one day of shopping in Kuala Lumpur. We went to the mall in the Petronas twin towers and went to Zara (my obsession) and I found this shirt. Or well, Bob saw it first and wanted to buy one for her but since it’s man-size I was the one to end up with it. I love it, perfect for the cold days in Sweden! Weird though that they had so much winter clothes in KL since it never gets colder than 20 degrees… I also found the watch that I had been looking for so long, one with white steel. Sunglasses were also something that I was looking for since I sat on my old ones in Boracay… These are really bright blue but they look white. White is the new stuff I guess in my wardrobe (only because it goes so well with my new burned skin ;P)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: