Theadamlife

So I'm finally here

Kategori: In English

I can't describe my happiness for how glad i am to be here now. I'm now sitting in my new home. It's a temporary one but im happy to have some place here in Gothenburg that i can call my own. For so long have I been searching and searching for a place to live here without finding anything. So much anxiety that I had in Thailand and Malaysia for coming here without any place to stay! I took out all that energy on the way here. I had my big bag full with clothes. It's a rolli-bag but there is not really any use for wheels when the street is full with snow! There is a steep hill to come to the apartment and the bag was so heavy!!

Well now im here, im happy :)

Here are some pictures of how it looks like here. It's a bit like my old room at home, blue and ocean inspired which I love!





WELCOME HOME ADAM! ;)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: