Theadamlife

Snow storm and game addictions

Kategori: In English

Friday we had a little snow storm here at home, lovely... But I just had to get away from my computer-game-addictiveness that I have every time I get back home. I seriously think that I have a weak spot for games. My little brother is already stuck in an addiction and is sitting in front of the screen every day for hours! When I start playing something I just have to finish it and I will keep on playing the game until I'm totally fed up with it (if that limit is ever reached!!). I have made myself the promise to not install any games on my new computer because then I would never get any school work done at all!

So I have a word for everyone one else who has this addiction,

YES, you can break free!


Celebrating the freedom from computers! (when I got back home I sat there anyway for an hour... oh well :P )

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: