Theadamlife

My package has arrived!!

Kategori: In English

Finally my stuff from Taiwan has crossed the seven oceans and is back in my arms! Oooh the joy!

At first someone wanted to make the package nicer than just the carton but when I looked closer I realized that half the side was covered with stamps! Hilarious! Those cunning little asians ;)



It was such a relief to have all the stuff back with me again, not only because it is a lot of money but mostly because of the affection I have for all the stuff. Every item that I have bought has a little story behind it. Like; "Oh this bag I had to bargain for twenty minutes to get" or "These glasses I had on that crazy party we had". I have become so sentimental lately that this just have to stop. I got a wet eye when watching over all the stuff when they were out of the package, I mean come on get a grip! it is only stuff after all... well well loads of clothes, bags, shoes and accessories are now ready to be used, watch out Gothenburg!


Looking at all my new crap.. I mean PRECIOUS PIECES ;)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: