Theadamlife

Here's the plan!

Kategori: In English

So now when im back from Kaohsiung I have to start over with my life here in Sweden. I got into a "magister"-programme in Gothenburg, second biggest city in Sweden. Magister is a one year study above my bachelor and I will do mine in marketing. its gonna be nice to move to big city instead of my old university town! :P The uni there has already forgotten about me anyway, blah!

The thing now then is that I have to find somewhere to live...

While studying I will try to find an extra job in some clothing store which I hope will make it easier for me to get into the company and get a job within marketing! I sooo hope that my plan will work and that i will get a good job for next semester so i dont have to study anymore. Sure the student life is amazing but the thing about learning stuff all over again is just getting a little too much for me.

I already have a plan also for my second thesis. I dont want to say too much but if everything goes well its gonna be within marketing and it will have something to do with France! ;) So all you frenchies out there, stay updated on the adamlife!

The main thing now then is to fix a plce to live, I called someone yesterday. It is a room in an apartment so it's not what im used to. It will be interesting!  I also have to contact the university to find out how much i've missed. Classes started 3 weeks ago!

ay ay ay

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: