Theadamlife

Hello stress!

Kategori: In English

So we are there again, damn you stress I have not missed you! I remember I was stressed in Taiwan for like one week and then it was over... And now the semester here in Sweden is just starting and I already feel over my ears with work! Today we sorted out with the teacher at least, now we need what we have to do to survive this course.
- read 500 pages in a book
- one project
- one exam
- litterature seminar with extra task

On top of this the thesis has to be started... At least me and Bob is sharing the burden!

I dont know if it was because of the school in Taiwan that made it feel easier or if it's just because I was an exchange student but university felt so much easier over there.

Maybe it was the Asian weather that made it easier!


From one week...



To the next week...

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: