Theadamlife

First day back in school

Kategori: In English

University people here in Sweden are always so dressed up. Since this is gonna be my first day that i go to school for school work so I have to at least try to fit into the image! This is going to be annoying in the long run especially since i dont have so much winter clothing anymore and since i'm extra large on my ass now a days i cant wear long pants under the jeans! I'm so gonna freeze to death but at least I will die a beautiful death on the street...



The second reason for this outfit is also because im going to a H&M seminar later. They are having an introduction about a trainee that i really really want to have! I will bring my CV, sit on the front row and try to look as smart as possible, wish me luck!!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: