Theadamlife

Back in the suitcase

Kategori: In English

It's so annoying to be packing again. I just finished putting up all clothes from the asia suitcases and now i have to make the tricky choice of choosing which ones to bring to my new life in Gothenburg. Well, its not going to be so hard this time. I have a feeling that the clothes this time will be... how shall I say it?

...thick like hell! It's gonna be cold

Yes, so tonight im stepping on my train towards the great city of Gothenburg. I rembered yesterday that I have wanted to move to Gothenburg ever since I graduated from high school and now its actually going to happen! I just hope that everything will go according to plan and that I will enjoy my semester over there... I'm sure it will be fine, I have a natural instinct in finding myself in bad situations but with a lot of positivt thinking and occasionally some tears everything works out fine ;)


So back to my mountain of clothes


HELP!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: