Theadamlife

Soon, sooooon

Kategori: In English

Tomorrow i will finally go on my Eurotrip 2010!! Im getting a bit nervous but mostly excited.

I hope that:
- Ryanair wont take my bag so i have to pay extra
-  i wont crash due to a ash cloud (yes im getting more and more nervous to fly the more flights i have behind me)
- I wont get a personal bancrupt due to too much party
- i hope i will party so much that i will get personally bancrupt

Right now im longing to talk German again!! Oh my god, its been such a long time. WHen i imagine that i ill totally surrounded by only german speaking people it gives me goose bumps of excitement! (yes quite sick isnt it...) Its also the fact that they will only be talking Hochdeutsch! so i hope i will understand everything (sorry Alex ;) )






Kommentarer

  • maedl säger:

    püh!!!

    2010-04-27 | 16:57:49

Kommentera inlägget här: