Theadamlife

Never thought of that before...

Kategori: In English

In the new course in school we are studying sustainable marketing. Today we had a gust lecturer who talked about our view on marketing that it is like a war and marketing is the weapon the companies are using make them buy their products.

I mean it is really true! Just when I think about all the terms and theories I have learned through the years and then when I looked up even more theories on internet I came up with these:

- Guerilla marketing
- Penetration strategy
- Positioning
- Ambush marketing
- Nano campaigning
- Undercover marketing

Its like the company is a secret agent going into the crowd to scatter them and kill the weak!!

When the teacher mentioned that we actually say target group I could't stop getting this image in my head:



Lol, i know this is just totally unacceptable :P

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: