Theadamlife

My brand new camera and I

Kategori: In English


Oh joy to the world! Yesterday my parents and I went to the bi town to buy me a new camera, the old one is really dead... The clerk in the store had no idea why it could make such a weird noice (i think i have a clue though, many times drop in the floor, rain forrest humidity, sand, salt water and finally swedish cold simply was too much for it...). Poor thing, well there is no reason to hold on to old stuff right?

Out with the old and in with the new! I had no idea what to buy, just what i wanted with the new camera. So I ended up buying this one:


A pentax Optio L70

I had never heard of the brand before but mom and dad told me that its a really famous brand but that they usually only do big and heavy professional cameras. So it'd better be a good one then right?! I didn't even try it in the store but yesterday and today I tested it thoroughly. And what can I say.. I am truly amazed!!

Here are some of the pictures i took today when we were out for a walk in the brilliant Eastern weather, the nature here is, as you can see, really dull and grey still :P












I wish I would have had this camera in Asia! The details are so sharp!

Kommentarer

  • Lova säger:

    min gamla braiga kamera är ju en pentax ffs! ;)

    2010-04-05 | 13:38:58

Kommentera inlägget här: