Theadamlife

Let's meet in Paris!

Kategori: In English

So now it is finally booked, my eurotrip that will take me from Gothenburg, through Germany, to Paris, back to Germany and then home again. I am so excited!! Can't wait to go meet the spring on the contient, Sweden is after all more or less part of the arctic :P

It was lot of work to find the tickets and it took all my planing skills to find the right airports, flight companies, train stations and dates. I do now know that it is more or less impossible to fly from Paris to Sweden without emptying your bank account... I have to fly with ryanair from Gothenburg to Düsseldorf and then take a train from Cologne
to Paris. To get home I will take a train back to Germany and fly home from Frankfurt. Lol, Eurotrip indeed!


What is even more fun is that I will be able to catch up with so many good friends on my trip! So to all of you in Paris and nearby;

Vous avez intérêt de venir me voir! ;)

I have already been to France and Germany really but only at the very border in Germany and in Cannes in France, so excited to see the real stuff down there! Who knows, maybe I'll stay forever?





Sacre Couer, la tour Eiffel, arc de triomphe, champs elysses, le louvre... See you soon!  

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: