Theadamlife

I miss Taiwan

Kategori: In English

I shouldnt have done it... but i did it... I read one of my friends blog from Taiwan last year and dreamt back to the lovely country in the east.

I miss it all so much right now! The weird stuff, the funny situations, the nicest people and the best weather

Im not gonna read my own blog inserts from my semester there because then im sure im gonna burst into tears!

So everyone that is still over there, enjoy some for me too! And to all the exchange students that is still there, enjoy your time abroad because its the best experience ever. I promise you that if you are tired of taiwan right now, you will miss it anyway after one week back in your home country!

So im sending some love to the sweet potato!
Funny coincidence right? ;)

Kommentarer

  • me säger:

    same here..really miss taiwan..after 1 year go back home again..:(..:p

    2010-06-16 | 18:12:52

Kommentera inlägget här: