Theadamlife

Cooking a lá français

Kategori: In English

Today is not an ordinary because:

- its friday
- i have gotten much done on the thesis
- i have cooked non-asian food

Yes i got inspired today by Bo (not Bob) and started cooking some french food! I am after all gonna go to Paris soon so I'd better get inspired!

The food was more rich of fat then I thought and since I had bought enough of vegetables to feed an entire army, it gave the result that I am now over full with food and will only be able to roll instead of jogging today...

It was delicous though!
Paprica, creme fraiche, squash, onion, tomato, pesto, spaghetti, chicken. All in a wonderfull squishy mess!:)



Kommentarer

  • Bo säger:

    Oh my that looks delicious!

    Yummie!

    ;)

    2010-04-23 | 19:12:58

Kommentera inlägget här: