Theadamlife

Hej då Sverige!

Kategori: In English

So today is the last day in sweden. The countdown on my computer is now down at zero. I just woke up with an urge to throw up but realized  that its just desperate tears, wanting to come out.

The bag is packed and the walk-in closet is almost empty. Just the computer left to put into the bag... The camera is reloaded and the important papers has been found, i think im ready.

The emotions are many now and wants to come out! But the excitement is also on the top, finally the day is here!!! Im so glad that within only a few hours i will be on a plane taking me to my biggest adventure ever!

The warmth of the tropics and the BIG city of Hong Kong is waiting for me, so awesome...

I will miss you sweden, with all i leave behind here. I wonder how it will be when i come back, what will i do then? That's whats so good with leaving, i also leave all my worries here in sweden. I will soon enter a fantasy world that will have its own troubles and worries but that will be nothing as serioius like the ones here at home.

Oh my, im totally shaking! Waaaahhhh!! excitement!!!!!



Good bye family! Yesterday my grandparents came by and then the family threw me an early surprise birthday party! First time and i was actually surprised. It will be so weird to celebrate my birthday so far away from them... 



Good bye sweden! Im now changing this traditional Swedish landscape for the crazy cityliving of Asia. Well, i dont mind :)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: