Theadamlife

I love the beach

Kategori: In English

Hello babes!
I had such a grrrrreat day today! (flashback to frosties cereal,mmm)

I went up pretty early, mostly because of the traffic though. We live next to the biggest road that goes through town so of course it gets a bit loud. This is a little annoying but well, thats the price of living in the high society of Kaohsiung! ;)

After waking up i went down to meet my building neighbours, Robin and Lizz (two more swedes), and then we were of for some breakfast. They had found a breakfast restaurant that serves healthy food! I did not belive it the first time they told me, healthy bread in this country is only to be found in IKEA (knäckebröd). It was quite healthy though which means that they will see more of my face at their restaurant! ;)

The thing to do of the day was to go to the beach. The weather this weekend has this far been exceptional! Even above my house its been clear blue sky! So we lay on the Cijin island beach for a few hours and fried ourselves a bit. Once again i forgot my camera so no pictures... There was though a lot of asians who did take pictures.

IT WAS A WHOLE SCHOOL CLASS OF GIRLS taking pictures of us lying on the beach!

Sure its fun being famous and that people want to take your picture but not when im naked and totally out of shape! :P I dont know how many who took pictures today but it was at least ten that i saw did it... (two of these asked if they could take a picture)

Well they did not destroy my day anyways, i just gave them a show instead swimming around and sun tanning. I love the sea and the beach. Its not so bad to live 20 minutes from the beach after all! ;) I mean who needs to go to the Phillipines or Malaysia when the tropics is just outside your door?

Tonight i finally will go out clubbing with my roomies + my taiwanese friends, we have a table booked at dreams so V.I.P here we come!! :D

(i wont forget my camera this time!)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: