Theadamlife

In the library (again)

Kategori: In English

It feels a bit like a live in school during the weekdays... still some stuff that has to finished so it will be a long day today. At least i have my team mate Christina to talk to! We have a presentation tomorrow so we better be done by the evening. I also have an exam on thursday that i didnt work anything on this weekend... Not so very smart but oh it was so nice to get away from school work this weekend! Now i have to pay the price though, extra work and additional stress.

But i dont mind really, i have my eyes set on the goal, on thursday its gonna happen... CHINA!!


Surreal, soon I will be there!

Today i also fixed my ticket going to the Philipines and called Cebu airlines. I just say this to you people, never get in trouble with a low fare airline. I have spent too many hours and money to try to connect with them. I hate Cebu for their total lack of customer service but i guess i will still buy from them beacuse of their low prices... tzzz, bitches. After 15 minutes and one million tries i got an answer. It was some indian guy so it was probably a call center in Calcutta or tjottahejti!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: