Theadamlife

Ga ga oh lala

Kategori: In English

Party on the boat was amazing! Good company, good amount of alcohol, good weather, great views!! We went throught the whole harbour and its so big! We were on the boat for like 2 hours, cruising around drinking and listening to music. Once again i felt really V.I.P, this was indeed an weekend full of classiness ;)

Just too bad that my camera died!!! I got some in the beginning of the trip but when we were cruising just outside the Eightyfive and all the other sky scrapers i had nothing to take photos with, Such a bad timing!! It was really beautiful

After that we went to the night club lamp where i probably created some gossip... oh my




Someone loves sweden more than I

Kommentarer

  • Veronica säger:

    I LOVE SWEDEN!! =D

    2009-11-15 | 10:35:08

Kommentera inlägget här: