Theadamlife

Doh!

Kategori: In English

I realzied a few hours ago that i have a chinese test tomorrow!! I told myself;
- ok this will be a long night of chinese..

well... that didnt really happened, instead i sat on internetlokking for internships and applying for one. I just hope in the name of the lord that some company soon will tell me that i can come to them next semester. Please please please God, be kind and send me an internship

This time i reffered to the blog as something that shows my interest of life and sent a really nice ego picture (which means that it is not at all very professional... Mr M is gonna kill me..)

So i will go to my test tomorrow totally tired and unprepared :(

At least i have jumped with Mao Zedong himself, that got to give some extra chineses points right?


Me on Tian an men square


Mao!!!

Kommentarer

  • Bruce Wayne säger:

    Aweseome pictures!

    But let me ask that: Who took all these pics? Did you had a buddy travelling with you?

    2009-12-01 | 22:21:59

Kommentera inlägget här: