Theadamlife

And off we go!

Kategori: In English

I didnt sleep so much tonight, feels like i didnt sleep any at all actually... Nervous for the exam but mostly of course because of the China trip that is about to take place in 4 hours! Im so excited but i am too much of a control freak so this feeling of not really knowing what will happen, where we will stay, if we will catch all flights and if we even will get our visa in time!

Im so looking forward to Honk Kong though, the city number one in the world (according to me).

The biggest issue of the night yesterday was that my friends are taking backpacks, because its supposed to be more convinient. I have, after dicussing this issue with 6 persons (!!!) , decided to take my big suitcase instead.

1. Because it is not that big
2. We will only be in cities (no hiking)
3. More space for clothes
4. I have one extra bag to bring on all the flights

I still feel bad since the others are not bringing suitcases,hope i wont be in the way and delay them... Still i wont pack so much stuff at all, which also feels really weird. So what to pack then???



I think it will be quite silent here on the blognow for the next ten days. so enjoy your time where ever you are, i will :)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: