Theadamlife

Transformation complete?

Kategori: In English

I got so so happy news today that made me so glad! And it came out of nowhere, so wierd... I was going home from work and my concious told me that i should fill my mom's car with some gas before returning it to her. So i went to the last gas station before home and "luckily" i didnt know which side of the car the gas cap was so i took the wrong side and there my old old childhood friend was in the car next to mine ( who i havent seen or talked to since like a decade) and the first thing he told me was:

- But look its adam! I would never have recognized you unless my little sister have had shown you on facebook, you have really changed so much!

I have really changed so much, mostly the latest year but i guess i have had a long process of small changes too. Both to apperance (a lot!) but so much also on the inside. I dont know if anybody said this to me before but I really feel so happy with myself and my life right now and i only which that people notice that i have changed, apparently someone did! *happiness*

Here is two pictures, guess which one that is three years old?


                


ps. I have found even older pictures but they are way to ugly to be posted on internet, i have some when i was in middle shool too!! (OMFG!)

Kommentarer

  • Lina säger:

    Skönt att du mår bra, och är nöjd med dig själv det ska man vara. Själv tycker jag inte att utseendet har förändrats radikalt, du har ju fortfarande samma hårfärg och typ kroppsform, men du ser ju äldre ut såklart :)

    2009-06-18 | 11:58:09
    Bloggadress: http://hurricanel.blogspot.com
  • sofie säger:

    omg!!!! kan inte annat än hålla med! hade aldrig kunnat gissat att det var du. lite arg på dig är jag på dig. 1. du har inte sagt att du har en blogg 2. nu kommer jag ödsla värdefull pluggtid här för att kunna se vad du har för dig och hålla koll på dig. saknar dig mitt bästaste!

    2009-06-21 | 11:19:35

Kommentera inlägget här: