Theadamlife

No ordinary day

Kategori: In English

Today it's exactly three years ago since I had the happiest day of my life, when I graduated from high school. Can't belive that so much time has passed by...

Today is it also exactly three months left until i will be moving into my dorm in Taiwan. Cant wait for that though, right now its unbelievably cold here, its only 10 degrees as the warmest during the day!!! Is that really summer??? BLAAH!

Today is also my dearest fathers birthday! Here's a picture from last year (when it was warm)

Grattis Pappa!!




Kommentarer

  • Åsa säger:

    Hälsa farbror Svante; jag tänkte på honom igår faktiskt!Det är den enda födelsedagen jag kommer ihåg av farbröderna! =) Det ska bli riktigt nice att träffas på lördag! Looking forward to it!

    2009-06-12 | 10:32:11
    Bloggadress: http://asabackhouse.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här: