Theadamlife

Summer times

Kategori: In English

I just love the summer so very much, swedish summer is just the best, even though that probably is an overstatement since i havent really spent a whole summer abroad or anywhere else anyways... Well, this time is the best time of the year, i really have to move somewhere where the summer never ends, Taiwan perhaps? :)

(the summer view from my room, the fan has been running warm the last days) 

Most things that has ta be fixed before going taiwan has now been fixed, i think at least... FUCK! Just remembered that i have to fill in some forms for CSN, ojojoj, hope its not too late!! or it cant be.. i hope... Well, i have gotten my passport now at least, the new one where everyone looks like a ghost. I have even taken some ID photos that has to be sent to the embassy to get the Visa, its just that i wanted to save some money so i took black&white photos but when i came home it said on the application form that its supposed to be in colour, shit!! So much money for nothing... But i think i will call them and ask tomorrow, i've never talked to an emabssy before, interesting.

I have also been a part of the touristoffice second get-together which was supposed to be a german movie night but since the weather was so nice we played kubb instead and talked until the darkness arrived, so nice! i'm so glad i have those collegues.
                     <--- Love this pic of Frau C!! (haha)

Yesterday i was dragged to a small party with some old friends in town. I was really so tired from working all day and from eating to much barbeque before with my realtives. It would have been so nice to just stay home in front of the TV with a big bowl of crisps but i realized that it would be much more fun to go visit them. And yes it was. Finally some parteing around here, too bad i have to drive since i live on the country side so i couldnt join the party all the way. I didnt really want to go down to the hotel where all the people get meet and get drunk. But evetually i went in htere too. And im so glad i did! I do actually have some old friends here in town after all that miss me and want to meet me :) I was just walking in, looking if i recognized someone and suddenly someone was standing in front of me and i didnt even see at first who it was!! It was my Anna, my childhood friend and the Poltan another one!! Crazy indeed but so awesome

          

Today im supposed to finish the second part of my summer course but i dont think i wont today either... too bad! No i've been sitting here writing forever so i better get out and exercise some instead and after that back to the touristoffice again, i freakin' live there!

Kommentarer

  • Lova säger:

    vilka fina bilder! hann du prata nåt med poltan o anna eller var dom lite dimmiga redan då? det var faktiskt väldigt och ovanligt roligt på hotellet den kvällen :) Spännande att du lärt dig lägga in bilderna som förminskningar också, är det svårt?

    2009-07-06 | 19:24:35

Kommentera inlägget här: