Theadamlife

Lovely day, or?

Kategori: In English

This day started so good, i went up at 8, ate and then forced my littlebrother to come with me to the Långanäs lake, about 8 kilometers from here, closer to town. And for the first time ever he actually did it! My littlebrother is the computer geek that always sits inside, being adicted to his online computer games. Pale as a ghost is he too so to come with me outiside to go to a lake, where other people will see his pale-ness made me chocked indeed! (he probably just did it anyways becuase just then we had no electricity, weird, no storms or thunders ahead... I guess its just the countryside life)

So we biked of, the sun was shining, not a single cloud, it was noone at the beach and i even went to swim. First time it was really nice, second time coooold! After some hours i saw that my brother had gotten red in his face, so i told him and then he got all wired up.
- "oh my oh my, cancer! this is not good for me, im going home

And so i was left alone, listening to french music on speakers from my phone and lod ladies starring at me. More and more families with small annoying children started to arrive so i decided it was time to leave. Finally i had gotten my book that i need to complete my summer course so i went to get it. Went to the supermarket to buy some stuff to make some dinner to littlebrother beacuse he went with me to the lake and at that time i was so hungry so i bought one litre strawberries, for only 15 kronor! cheap, good and healthy, more strawberries to the people!!



Bicycling home i felt so happy with myself and my life, i felt i had no worries in the world, i love bicycling the summer countryroads.

Back home i asked my brother to kindly help me with the food and then everthung went back to normal again, fucking stupid computer nerd brother!!! Waaaah! And then that good mood was destroyed :P

Right now im liking this day again, lying outside with my computer, writing this, sun is shining and sweating like a pig! Indeed a lovely day :D

Kommentarer

  • sofie säger:

    lovely day in linz as well! to bad i have to sit inside to write a paper. menmen... tog i alla fall en cykeltur ner till stan - och nej. det finns inget bättre än en cykeltur en solig dag. puss käraste

    2009-07-02 | 15:09:08

Kommentera inlägget här: