Theadamlife

I miss!

Kategori: In English

Parties and parteing. So badly, and  sadly (maybe) but true, i miss alcohol! I dont want to point at specific stuff that makes it so unusall for me to be parteing here at home but one contrubuting fact is definetely that i live on the countryside and that all my friends are working (including myself) or are too lazy to arrange some little get-together for us old friends that currently are living around here... My reason to not be arrange the parties anymore is becuase everyone always is complaining about the problems they have taking themself out here and that its always so much effort to find a date when people are available. Is it too much to ask that i want to meet you guys with a drink and just relax or shake some ass for a few hours? These nights im just dreaming away to the crazy nights i had the last years.
Amazing people... Amazing parties...

           


I just found out some good news about my summer course. I got the highest grade on test 2! And i who didnt dare to go look on the webpage beacause i was scared what i would found. I was just making up some stuff with some truth in it, well apparently the teacher liked it :) I wont dare to go and look for the grade from the big exam though. No hope there of getting a good grade...

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: