Theadamlife

Bored

Kategori: In English

Hello dear reader. Im right now standing at swedens second biggest sport event and sadily but true, im so bored! The tourism board of eksjö thought it would be the most people at the event place (that is located outiside the town) but with me as a proof, they were totally wrong.

Let me describe this place for you. it is under an enormous tent, a lot of people around me that is taking coffee and cake and a lot of people is also walking in to the company tent that is located next to me but nobody is visitingthe touristinformation where im standing! So weird, do i look hostile perhaps?? Do i smell?? No but seriously, this is very weird... So crowded all around in this tent but where we have all the tourist information is empty, like its cursed! My theory is that the orientation people is too proud to ask for directions :P

Now my feet is aking too, maaah! Well, think positive, only 40 minutes left, its a lot of "eyecandy" to look at and tomorrow comes the first salary check and then...

PAAAAARRRTTYYYY!! :D

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: