Theadamlife

Baaaahh

Kategori: In English

I had my summer course home exam yesterday, what a failure!!! I guess im not supposed to pass anymore economic courses in my life... I'd better just realize that its my destiny :P

At least im good at my job, that is what my boss says anyway and that there is no "work skill" i need to improve. She also said that she can tell that i have changed and grown from last year, So true so true

This is going to be a long day i think, its raining outside, this far nobody has visited me here in the touristoffice. I dont know how people think, do they just stay inside a day like this or will everyone go to the touristinformation and ask what to do? Time will tell. Frau C is going to be the colleague of the day anyways, yey!

Over and out

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: