Theadamlife

What to do?

Kategori: In English

Can't decide what to do for the evening. Well now its a bit too late for going to Outback steakhouse here in Kaohsiung to celebrate one of the exchange studetens birthday. Its apparently really good food but also really expensive!

I will save my money for other than food, especially since im trying to be healthy... i will have some alcohol instead! (makes no sense does it??)

So next thing now is to find something to eat... then if i will go to a pre party or not... then a bar (that's apparently in my are but i didnt know of!).


I bought the shirt in HK :)


My hair is too long now so i will try this hair for the night

Kommentarer

  • Albertina Ravn säger:

    Hello Snygging!

    Kommer du hem till jul?

    Var ju jätte länge sen!

    Puss

    2009-12-01 | 12:28:40
  • Gerald Butler säger:

    And obviously you forgot to shave!

    2009-12-01 | 22:15:25

Kommentera inlägget här: