Theadamlife

Hair has been cut!

Kategori: In English

Yes so its true, i finally dared to go to a hair dresser here in Kaohsiung. Afraid to come back bald made me not very enthusiastic so my roomie Dan told asked me several times why i looked so sad. Anyone who knows me know that i am really concious about my hair. I always go to the same hair dresser in sweden because they are the only ones i trust can do a good job. I have been dissapointed so many times already when going to a new place to cut my hair. Last year when i was in Austria i went to cut my hair and because of lingvistic difficulties i was really unhappy, this even though i speak german! So what could i aspect from a hairdresser here since i dont speak chinese much at all!

Well i have been satisfied, really happy in fact for my new hair!

Judge for yourselfs:


Do i need to say that this is a before picture? My hair was so long!!! Never had so long before...


I feel a kilo lighter! And i will save so much money now, the old hair needed too much products ;)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: