Theadamlife

Banana

Kategori: In English

I cant believe it, i slept for eleven hours tonight! I think its a new record... Usually i always wake up in a good time like around 9 because my brain tells me that i have to get to work and do something with my day. But today my brain was shut off and so i slept, not even the loud traffic outside my window could wake me up! Twelve hour on a scooter is apparently really tiring.

I have now had my breakfast anyway, a banana. Since i woke up so late i will just wait a few hours and then go down to subway and have a lunch instead.

I really hope that im not turning the clock now and destroying my sleeping habits, i like being up early to get stuff moving. Now i've just too much time really so there will no tanning on the beach today and no gym. Or maybe i can go there tonight... hmm.

Now i will do my enormous chinese homework and then start to finish my "taiwan government and polits" class' paper.

come on adam,
YOU CAN DO IT!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: