Theadamlife

Studying and hiking

Kategori: In English

Just back from a really busy day. I woke up 5 minutes before the alarm, in other words i've been really good these last weeks and gone up this early so now has my biological clock set my body to wake up at 7:00. Just great that it came on now, a few days before vacation :P

So i was studying the whole day with the thesis and belive it or not, it is now finished!! I'm just so happy about it and is now living in a delirium. Hope it will last and that we not will be a total failure on friday when we are supposed to present it. 

After some intensive morning study hours i went to town and finished all my touristoffice business and went to the pharmacy to buy all my medicines for taiwan. I thought it would be really expansive but i just paid 200 SEK. Thank god that the swedish health care system!

After that i went with two of summer colleagues to Skurugata, a ravine outside town that i have been recommending to the tourists all summer. It was like 9 years since i last walked there so i think it was time for my memory of the place to get refreshened.



Nice swedish nature with typical crappy swedish weather. The ravine was really pretty but man it is a though walk, im so tired right now that im gonna fall asleep on the laptop.



This is what happens when city people get too much fresh air

After the exausting ride i was already late for my next appointment with my aunt. We've been working on a project, i'll show you what it is when its done, soooon.

After that i was of to my cousins place to fix my highlights, the deed is now done and the result is a great summer look, but i still havent had any product in the hair yet so the final result will have to wait intil the morning...

zzzzzzZZZZZZZ

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: