Theadamlife

Pull out the red carpet!

Kategori: In English



I just cant believe it, at this very moment in exactly one week, me and Bob will sit in a plane going to the biggest adveture in my life this far. The anxiety is growing and today I did my first good bye. Stalina is going back to Uppsala tomorrow and today she came all the way out here to the countryside to wish me farewell. Im so glad she came, she's one that always stood by me now for many years but this also meant that it was a hard good bye (even though we've hardly met this summer).

Tomorrow there will be more good byes but tomorrow is also a happy day because i will finally be done with my thesis!! So glad for that, its been so much pressure and just to turn it in will be a relief. Even though we may have to do some stuff to improve it, it will still be "done" which means that no pieces will be missing. Just cross your fingers that i will find my colleague Sherola that has made the result, or i hope she has... No phone and no internet means that i havent heard from her for a while, scaaaary

The schedule for the week is at least now set. Busy busy busy, things to do all the time, but the whole weekend is free, then i will celebrate my freedom at home. No studying to do and no work to worry about (god i dont even remember that feeling anymore!) 

Kommentarer

  • Fröken Lärka säger:

    Ååh vad snygg du är vännen;) mjao

    2009-08-25 | 23:06:58

Kommentera inlägget här: