Theadamlife

Littlebrothers...!

Kategori: In English

i have just spent the last half an hour searching through the whole house and then the yard as well look for my brother. I hadn't heard anything from him for some hours and then  i started to get worried. I immediately got pictures in my head that he was lying somewhere in the house, dead from a heart attack or maybe he went for a bicycle ride and thereby he must be lying dead in a ditch somewhere or maybe he was kidnapped even!

Well i have found him now, he was painting the back of the barn, wearing earplugs... bitch
I always get all nervous when i cant find people... they are always dead or raped if i cant reach them within a few hours. :P  And by the way, my brother is 18 years old.

I got a postcard from Alex yesterday! I say: more postcards to the people!



Do i need to say she's austrian? ;)

Kommentarer

  • veronica säger:

    Kolla gärna in min blogg om du har tid :)

    2009-08-11 | 14:53:26
    Bloggadress: http://veronie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här: